नौलाना आज़ाद नेशनल उर्दू यूनिवर्सिटी مولانا آزاد نیشنل اُر دویو نیورسی MAULANA AZAD NATIONAL URDU UNIVERSITY TEACHERS' ASSOCIATION

Election Committee – MANUUTA (Regd. No. 1010) MANUUTA Election 2019-20 MANUU, Hyderabad.



Chairperson Election Committee

Prof. Badiuddin Ahmed (+91-9848423435)

Members

- 1. Dr. Faheemuddin Ahmed (+91-9963087882)
- 2. Mr. Saidalavi K. (+91-8977123419)

Co-Opted Members

- 1. Dr. H. Aleem Basha (+914-9849098620)
- 2. Mr. Mohd. Omar (+91-9160407677)

No. MEC/2019/09

Date 25/10/2019

MANUUTA ELECTION 2019-20

The following members have been elected as MANUUTA 2019-20 office bearers on 25/10/2019.

S.No	Name of the Contestant	Post	Remarks
1.	Prof. P.H. Mohammad	President	Elected Unopposed
2.	Prof. Md. Shahid Raza	Vice President	Elected Unopposed
3.	Dr. Bonthu Kotaiah	General Secretary	Elected Unopposed
4.	Dr. Ira Khan	Joint Secretary (organizing)	Elected Unopposed
5.	Mr. Abu Osama	Joint Secretary (Publicity)	Elected Unopposed
6.	Dr. Ahmed Raza	Treasurer	Elected Unopposed

The oath taking ceremony will be organized at Central Library **Auditorium, MANUU on 04/11/2019, 3.00 PM onwards.**

Chairperson Election Committee