## मोलाना आज़ाद नेशनल उर्दू यूनिवर्सिटी مولانا آزاد نیشنل اُر دویو نیورسی MAULANA AZAD NATIONAL URDU UNIVERSITY

(A Central University Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC)

## **Directorate of Admissions**



## **NOTICE**

Dated: August 23, 2019

With reference to the notice dated 21<sup>st</sup> August, 2019 giving sliding option to the admitted B.Ed. Students and responses received from the selected candidates, the Campus of following students have been upgraded to the respective preferred Campus based on seat availability, their categories and ranks. All such students are required to report at the upgraded campus latest by **Aug 27, 2019**.

Students are required to carefully note the allotted category against their names and ensure that they possess requisite reservation certificate as claimed by them in their application. In case any student fails to produce the reservation certificate, if applicable, he/she will not be allowed to upgrade the campus.

Students who have been transferred to Hyderabad Campus during 'Sliding/Upgrade' process, will be required to pay Medical Insurance, Sports & Internet fee of Rs. 1200/-, Rs. 100/ and Rs. 100/- respectively. They are required to complete the fee related formalities latest by Sep. 06, 2019 by contacting the Office of Directorate of Admissions failing which there admission will be cancelled.

All students should report in the office of the Head of the Department/Principal, CTE of the Campus to which they have been transferred and forward their reporting to the Director, Admissions, MANUU by sending an email to <a href="mailto:dir.admissions@manuu.edu.in">dir.admissions@manuu.edu.in</a> on the same date.

Director, Admissions

## Campus Upgrade List Based on Sliding Preferences Given By B.Ed. (Urdu) and (Social Studies) in response to Notice dated August 21, 2019

Application	Name	General	Category	Allotted	Upgraded	Earlier
No		Rank		Category	Campus	Campus
B.Ed. (Urdu)						
M000019658	MD SHAHID	4	OBC	General	Bhopal	Hyderabad
M000019233	MD SADDAM HUSSAIN	10	OBC	OBC	Asansol	Hyderabad
M000023955	MD ANWER RAZA	19	OBC	General	Asansol	Darbhanga
M000018759	ATAUR RAHMAN	23	OBC	General	Darbhanga	Asansol
M000021568	MD DILDAR	37	OBC	OBC	Hyderabad	Asansol
M000017438	MD ARMAN	51	OBC	OBC	Hyderabad	Bhopal
M000021854	MD REZWAN ALI	55	OBC	OBC	Darbhanga	Bhopal
M000024342	MOHD RIFAQAT ALI	61	OBC	OBC	Bhopal	Srinagar
M000024226	MD SHAFIULLAH	66	OBC	OBAI	Aurangabad	Srinagar
M000023943	AHMADULLAH	70	OBC	OBC	Hyderabad	Nuh
M000026073	MD SHAHID RAZA	93	General	General/EWS	Hyderabad	Asansol
M000023251	ABDUR RAHMAN	100	General	General/EWS	Hyderabad	Nuh
M000017519	REZAUL HAQUE	113	OBC	OBC	Nuh	Bhopal
M000023277	SIRAJUDDEEN	337	General	General/EWS	Sambal	Hyderabad
B.Ed. (Social Studies)						
M000023256	MOHAMMAD ADIL	17	OBC	General	Bhopal	Hyderabad
M000020611	MD MUZAFFAR ALAM	30	OBC	General	Nuh	Hyderabad
M000020886	MD ABRAR ADIL	119	General	General	Hyderabad	Darbhanga
M000022013	MD NAIYAR ALAM	120	OBC	General	Hyderabad	Srinagar
M000019810	KHURSHID ANSARI	122	OBC	General	Hyderabad	Srinagar
M000025907	MD IZHAR	143	OBC	General	Bhopal	Bidar
M000018114	MD TAUSIF ALAM	152	OBC	General	Darbhanga	Nuh
M000022502	MD RAFIULLAH	159	General	General	Aurangabad	Srinagar
M000026020	SARWAR ALAM	167	General	General	Sambal	Bhopal
M000024834	MD AFIQUR RAHMAN	175	OBC	General	Hyderabad	Bhopal
M000017460	MD SHARIFUL HAQUE	191	OBC	General	Bhopal	Srinagar
M000024352	NASEEM AKHTAR	199	OBC	General	Bhopal	Srinagar
M000025399	ARMAN ALI	223	OBC	General	Sambal	Bidar
M000027067	MD SADDAM HUSSAIN	225	OBC	General	Sambal	Srinagar
M000021239	MD TANVEER	227	OBC	General	Hyderabad	Srinagar
M000019777	MOHD WARIS	240	OBC	General	Hyderabad	Darbhanga
M000026002	AJMAL HUSSAIN	257	OBC	OBC	Sambal	Bhopal
M000025031	SHAHJAHAN	317	OBC	OBC	Hyderabad	Srinagar
M000026040	MD AHSAN ANSARI	329	OBC	OBC	Bhopal	Bidar
M000020539	SHAKERA BEGUM	361	OBC	Gen. Women	Hyderabad	Bidar
M000026980	TAUHID ALI	385	OBC	OBC	Bhopal	Bidar
M000018553	MD RUSTAM	392	OBC	General	Bidar	Srinagar