

(A Central University Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC)

## **Directorate of Admissions**

## NOTICE

Dated: August 01, 2019

With reference to the notice dated 29<sup>th</sup> July, 2019 giving sliding option for B.Ed. Students and responses received from the selected candidates, the Campus of following students have been upgraded to the preferred Campus based on seat availability and their ranks.

Students who have been transferred to Hyderabad Campus during 'Sliding/Upgrade' process, will be required to pay Medical Insurance, Sports & Internet fee of Rs. **1200/**-, Rs. **100/ and Rs. 100/**- respectively. They are required to complete the fee related formalities latest by August 08, 2019 by contacting the Office of Directorate of Admissions failing which there admission will be cancelled.

Director, Admissions

List of B.Ed. Students with Upgraded Campus				
S.No	Application No	Earlier Campus	Upgraded Campus	
B.Ed. Physical Science				
1	M000020346	Darbhanga	Asansol	
2	M000017773	Nuh	Asansol	
3	M000018881	Hyderabad	Darbhanga	
4	M000018115	Aurangabad	Hyderabad	
5	M000019277	Srinagar	Nuh	
6	M000024810	Hyderabad	Hyderabad	
7	M000022273	Bidar	Asansol	
8	M000023332	Aurangabad	Nuh	
9	M000023453	Bidar	Asansol	
10	M000026627	Srinagar	Nuh	
11	M000026965	Bhopal	Hyderabad	
B.Ed. Biological Science				
12	M000022961	Sambhal	Asansol	
13	M000017414	Hyderabad	Darbhanga	
14	M000022768	Sambhal	Hyderabad	
15	M000020609	Aurangabad	Aurangabad	
16	M000018352	Bidar	Asansol	
17	M000019376	Sambhal	Nuh	
18	M000023202	Srinagar	Asansol	
19	M000022053	Bidar	Hyderabad	
20	M000026193	Bhopal	Asansol	



List of B.Ed. Students with Upgraded Campus				
S.No	Application No	Earlier Campus	Upgraded Campus	
B.Ed. Social Studies				
21	M000018001	Srinagar	Bhopal	
22	M000024635	Auranagbad	Darbhanga	
23	M000025387	Darbhanga	Hyderabad	
B.Ed. Urdu				
24	M000026708	Srinagar	Nuh	
25	M000017817	Darbhanga	Hyderabad	
26	M000019074	Srinagar	Nuh	
27	M000019409	Bhopal	SM0100	
28	M000022662	Srinagar	Asansol	
29	M000021854	Bhopal	Bhopal	
30	M000022201	Srinagar	Darbhanga	
31	M000022433	Bidar	Bhopal	
32	M000027160	Aurangabad	Srinagar	