School Board Committee			
S.No	Name	Designation	Assigned Role
1.	Prof. Abdul Wahid	Dean, School of CS & IT	Chairman
2.	Dr. Brahmjit Singh	Professor & Dean	Member
	NIT, Kurukshetra (HR)	Research & Consultancy	
3.	Dr. K.Vivekanandan	Professor & Head	Member
	Pondicherry Engineering	Department of Computer	
	College, Puducherry	Science & Engineering	
4.	Prof. P.R.K. Murthy	Rtd. Professor	Member
	HCU Hyderabad		
5.	Prof. Salma Ahmed Farooqui	Professor, H.K. Sherwani	Member
	MANUU	Centre for Deccan	
		Studies, MANUU	
6.	Prof. Syed Najamul Hasan	Professor, Department of	Member
	MANUU	Mathematics, MANUU	
7.	Dr. Pradeep Kumar	Associate Professor &	Member
	MANUU	Head, Deptt. of CS & IT	
8.	Dr. B. Kotaiah	Assistant Professor,	Member
	MANUU	Deptt. of CS&IT	